East AlabamaWorks Board of Diretors

2016 – 2017


Steve Hildebrant – Chair                                                     

Alabama Power Company

County:                      Etowah

Email:                         sehildeb@southernco.com

Steve Marlowe – Vice Chair                                               

Alabama Power Company

County:                      Talladega

Email:                         smarlowe@southernco.com

Jack Brim                                                           

B. R. Williams Trucking

County:                      Calhoun

Email:                         jack.brim@brwilliams.com


Warren Burbank                                           

Honda Manufacturing of Alabama

County:                      Talladega

Email:                         warren_burbank@hma.honda.com


Todd Hurst                                   

Hurst Construction Company

County:                      Clay

Email:                         todd@hurstconstruction.com


 Christy Knowles                                                                                     

Coosa Valley Medical Center

County:                      Talladega

Email:                         Christy.knowles@cvhealth.net

Tanya Maloney                                                                              

City of Heflin

County:                      Cleburne

Email:                         tmaloney@cityofheflin.org


Tim McCartney                                                                                      

McCartney Construction Company

County;                      Etowah

Email:                         jtm58@paveaway.com


Cotina Terry                                                                          

Quality Beverage

County:                      Randolph

Email:                         cotinaterry@yahoo.com


Shelley Welch                                                           

Mohawk Industries

County:                      Randolph

Email:                         shelley_welch@mohawkind.com